Val: My BL Story

Hi,

I joined sl in March of 2014 and I joined a Bloodline family in April of 2014. When I first signed on to Bloodlines, it was because I have an infatuation with vampires and werewolves. I also wanted to experience more than jumping around and  meeting people . I met some friends from Bloodlines and they invited me to a ceremony to watch a friend “become”. I started asking questions, I give my soul freely, and was drained of my blood.  Unfortunately, my soul ended up in the abyss and I had to retrieve it with the hemlock potion. I learned from others about the garlic necklace and why I should wear it even though other vamps and werewolves hate it. I knew that there were true friends in Bloodlines to tell me all about  keeping my soul until I find a liege who deserves to hold it for me. After talking, scouting, and gaining souls on my own, I found a wonderful family who is always very open and welcomes me to whatever is happening on that day. If I have a question my liege Cally is there for me at all times and if by chance she is not then I have other family members who step up to help me as well. Bloodlines is one of the main reasons I am in sl but so are all the friends and kind people I have met along the way and if I can ever help anyone I will. It is what I was taught by my liege to do and I will do it willingly…thank you Imperials of Langsdorff and thank you Bloodlines you have made my stay with you all very enjoyable and I hope to have many years spent with you all.

Validarker (USA)

One thought on “Val: My BL Story

Leave a comment